2017 Tour Events

  • ESBT #1
    Venue Stroud Bowl - 4 - 5 March 2017

    Squad 1: Saturday 4th March 2017 (Overflow)
    Squad 2: Sunday 5th March 2017 0900 to 1300
    Squad 3: Sunday 5th March 2017 1400 to 1800

    View Event
  • ESBT #2
    Venue Branksome Poole - 1 - 2 April 2017

    Squad 1: Saturday 1st April 2017 (Overflow)
    Squad 2: Sunday 2nd April 2017 0900 to 1300
    Squad 3: Sunday 2nd April 2017 1400 to 1800

    View Event
  • ESBT #3
    Venue Farnborough - 20 - 21 May 2017

    Squad 1: Saturday 20th May 2017 (Overflow)
    Squad 2: Sunday 21st May 2017 0900 to 1300
    Squad 3: Sunday 21st May 2017 1400 to 1800

    View Event
  • ESBT #4
    Venue Mansfield - 10 - 11 June 2017

    Squad 1: Saturday 10th June 2017 (Overflow)
    Squad 2: Sunday 11th June 2017 0900 to 1300
    Squad 3: Sunday 11th June 2017 1400 to 1800

    View Event
  • ESBT #5
    Venue Chesterfield - 16 - 17 September 2017

    Squad 1: Saturday 16th September 2017 (Overflow)
    Squad 2: Sunday 17th September 2017 0900 to 1300
    Squad 3: Sunday 17th September 2017 1400 to 1800

    View Event
  • ESBT #6
    Venue Shipley - 21 - 22 October 2017

    Squad 1: Saturday 21st October 2017 (Overflow)
    Squad 2: Sunday 22nd October 2017 0900 to 1300
    Squad 3: Sunday 22nd October 2017 1400 to 1800

    View Event
  • English Open
    Venue TBC - TBC

    There can be no doubt, the English Open is the best singles event on the tour, just wait and see what this years event has in store.

    Coming Soon

Text/HTML