English Open 2018

2018 will be the 13th edition of The English Open. It will once again be hosted by Stroud Bowl, in Gloucestershire. The well equipped modern 16 lane centre is situated at the foot of the Cotswold Hills. Itself a market town that attracts tourism from across the world.

We are pleased to announce that Coors will sponsor the tournament, and we would like to thank our hosts Stroud Bowl for their assistance in connecting Coors with the English Open.

English Open - News Updates

You must configure this module first via "Module Settings"

Supported by